Free Stories!

If you haven’t yet, you should check out QuarterReads. It’s a fairly new site which hosts short stories of 2k words or less. It is awesome for several reasons. Obviously, inexpensive fiction is pretty great, and all submissions are reviewed, so it’s not a free-for-all the way self-publishing is. From my end of it, they treat authors really well. They listen to feedback, make improvements and pay well.

To that end, if you want to check it out free, I have some read credits for the site that I want to share with you. You don’t have to read my story, but I’d love it if you did. If you want some, drop your email in the comments!

(I was going to make this a share-the-link type promo thing, but I’d rather just give them away. That said: Please share the link!)

Leave a Reply

