3024AD: Social Promo

Hey everyone, 20 days until release! I hope you’re as excited as I am (which is to say, very). As you all probably know, word-of-mouth is the best promotion there is. To that end, I am enlisting you, my dear readers, to help me out. We’ll call it a social blitz. For each one of the below-listed goals we hit, I’ll give away one advance copy.

The Goals (updated with progress!):

So, please, click the links if you’re on any of those networks and share your heart out. After we hit each goal, I’ll set new ones for another giveaway.

Thank you in advance (Thanks for all the help so far! Tell all your friends!)!

DESR

2 thoughts on “3024AD: Social Promo

  1. shanesbookblog says:

    Added you on all my social media accounts! This book seems like it will be an amazing read! Congrats on the release! =]

    Can’t wait to sink my literary mind into the first page!

    ~Shane

  2. littlelizbit says:

    I added you on as many of those social things as i’ve got. I added you last year apparently, lol. Can’t wait to read this book!

Leave a Reply

